Barnsley 2018-2019 Doncaster League Fixtures and Match Results

Click here for Doncaster League information

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 11 Sep 2018Doncaster LeagueBarnsley1-3Nomads Yes
Wed 19 Sep 2018Doncaster League3 Horseshoes2-2Barnsley Yes
Tue 02 Oct 2018HandicapBarnsley2½-4Barnby Dun Yes
Tue 09 Oct 2018Bell TrophyNomads5-3Barnsley Yes
Tue 16 Oct 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley6-23 Horseshoes Yes
Wed 24 Oct 2018Doncaster LeagueDons1-4Barnsley Yes
Thu 01 Nov 2018Doncaster LeagueCatholic Club0-0Barnsley Yes
Tue 13 Nov 2018HandicapBarnsley3½-2½Catholic Club Yes
Tue 20 Nov 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley6½-3½Dons Yes
Tue 27 Nov 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley3½-4½Catholic Club Yes
Thu 06 Dec 2018Doncaster LeagueBarnby Dun2½-2½Barnsley Yes
Tue 11 Dec 2018Doncaster LeagueNomads1-3Barnsley Yes
Tue 18 Dec 2018KO Cup PrelimBarnsley2-2Nomads Yes
Tue 08 Jan 2019HandicapBarnsley2½-43 Horseshoes Yes
Wed 16 Jan 2019HandicapDons4½-2½Barnsley Yes
Tue 22 Jan 2019Bell TrophyBarnsley1-9Barnby Dun Yes
Tue 29 Jan 2019Bell TrophyBarnsley0-0Nomads No
Tue 05 Feb 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley2-23 Horseshoes Yes
Tue 12 Feb 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley2-3Dons Yes
Thu 28 Feb 2019HandicapCatholic Club2-2Barnsley Yes
Tue 13 Mar 2019Bell TrophyDons5-5Barnsley Yes
Tue 19 Mar 2019KO Cup Semi FinalBarnsley4½-½Dons Yes
Wed 20 Mar 2019Bell Trophy3 Horseshoes6-2Barnsley Yes
Tue 26 Mar 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley3-1Catholic Club Yes
Wed 10 Apr 2019Handicap3 Horseshoes2-2½Barnsley Yes
Tue 30 Apr 2019HandicapBarnsley2-3Dons Yes
Thu 02 May 2019HandicapBarnby Dun2½-4Barnsley Yes
Thu 02 May 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley4-1Barnby Dun Yes
Thu 09 May 2019Bell TrophyCatholic Club5-3Barnsley Yes
Thu 16 May 2019Bell TrophyBarnby Dun0-0Barnsley No
Thu 23 May 2019KO Cup FinalBarnby Dun0-0Barnsley No