Barnsley 2018-2019 Doncaster League Fixtures and Match Results

Click here for Doncaster League information

Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 11 Sep 2018Doncaster LeagueBarnsley1-3Nomads Yes
Wed 19 Sep 2018Doncaster League3 Horseshoes2-2Barnsley Yes
Tue 02 Oct 2018HandicapBarnsley2½-4Barnby Dun Yes
Tue 09 Oct 2018Bell TrophyNomads5-3Barnsley Yes
Tue 16 Oct 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley6-23 Horseshoes Yes
Wed 24 Oct 2018Doncaster LeagueDons1-4Barnsley Yes
Thu 01 Nov 2018Doncaster LeagueCatholic Club0-0Barnsley No
Tue 13 Nov 2018HandicapBarnsley0-0Catholic Club No
Tue 20 Nov 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley0-0Dons No
Tue 27 Nov 2018Bell TrophyBarnsley0-0Catholic Club No
Thu 06 Dec 2018Doncaster LeagueBarnby Dun0-0Barnsley No
Tue 11 Dec 2018Doncaster LeagueNomads0-0Barnsley No
Tue 18 Dec 2018KO Cup PrelimBarnsley0-0Nomads No
Tue 08 Jan 2019HandicapBarnsley0-03 Horseshoes No
Wed 16 Jan 2019HandicapDons0-0Barnsley No
Tue 22 Jan 2019Bell TrophyBarnsley0-0Barnby Dun No
Tue 29 Jan 2019Bell TrophyBarnsley0-0Nomads No
Tue 05 Feb 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley0-03 Horseshoes No
Tue 12 Feb 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley0-0Dons No
Thu 21 Feb 2019HandicapBarnby Dun0-0Barnsley No
Thu 28 Feb 2019HandicapCatholic Club0-0Barnsley No
Mon 06 Mar 2019Bell Trophy3 Horseshoes0-0Barnsley No
Tue 13 Mar 2019Bell TrophyDons0-0Barnsley No
Wc 18 Mar 2019KO Cup Semi Final No
Tue 26 Mar 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley0-0Catholic Club No
Tue 02 Apr 2019Doncaster LeagueBarnsley0-0Barnby Dun No
Wed 10 Apr 2019Handicap3 Horseshoes0-0Barnsley No
Tue 30 Apr 2019HandicapBarnsley0-0Dons No
Thu 09 May 2019Bell TrophyCatholic Club0-0Barnsley No
Thu 16 May 2019Bell TrophyBarnby Dun0-0Barnsley No
Wc 20 May 2019KO Cup Final No