Barnsley A 2017-2018 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click here for the Sheffield Division 1 League Table

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 26 Sep 2017Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Ecclesall A No
Tue 03 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Hillsborough A No
Mon 09 Oct 2016Richardson CupChesterfield I0-0Barnsley No
Mon 16 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 1SASCA RJ A0-0Barnsley A No
Tue 05 Dec 2017Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Nomads A No
Tue 19 Dec 2017Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Chesterfield A No
Mon 15 Jan 2017Sheffield Division 1Darnall0-0Barnsley A No
Wed 31 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 1Ecclesall A0-0Barnsley A No
Mon 19 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 1Hillsborough A0-0Barnsley A No
Mon 19 Feb 2017Sheffield Division 1Woodseats A0-0Barnsley A No
Tue 27 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0SASCA RJ A No
Mon 05 Mar 2018Sheffield Division 1Chesterfield A0-0Barnsley A No
Tue 20 Mar 2018Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Woodseats A No
Tue 10 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 1Nomads A 0-0Barnsley A No
Tue 17 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A0-0Darnall A No