Barnsley B 2018-2019 Fixtures and Match Results

Click here for Sheffield Division 3 information

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Wed 03 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 3Aughton A 3-3Barnsley B Yes
Wed 17 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 3Rotherham B 2½-3½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 30 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B4-2Worksop B Yes
Tue 06 Nov 2017Sheffield Division 3Nomads B3½-2½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 20 Nov 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B4-2Hillsborough C Yes
Mon 03 Dec 2018Sheffield Division 3Woodseats B 3½-2½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 11 Dec 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley A4-2Ecclesall C Yes
Tue 22 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B1-5Rotherham B Yes
Mon 04 Feb 2019Sheffield Division 3Worksop B 2½-3½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 26 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B4-2Nomads B Yes
Tue 05 Mar 2019Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B1½-4½Aughton A Yes
Mon 25 Mar 2019Sheffield Division 3Hillsborough C3½-2½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 09 Apr 2019Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B4-2Woodseats B Yes
Wed 24 Apr 2019Sheffield Division 3Ecclesall C4½-1½Barnsley B Yes