Barnsley B 2017-2018 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click here for the Sheffield Division 3 League Table

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 17 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3½-2½Rotherham B Yes
Tue 24 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 3Clay Cross1½-4½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 07 Nov 2017Sheffield Division 3Nomads C 5½-½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 21 Nov 2017Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0Worksop B No
Wed 06 Dec 2017Sheffield Division 3Aughton A 0-0Barnsley B No
Mon 11 Dec 2017Sheffield Division 3Woodseats B 0-0Barnsley B No
Tue 16 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0Hillsborough C No
Tue 23 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0 Woodseats B No
Tue 30 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0Clay Cross No
Tue 20 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0Aughton A No
Wed 28 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 3Rotherham B 0-0Barnsley B No
Mon 16 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 3Hillsborough C0-0Barnsley B No
Mon 23 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 3Worksop B 0-0Barnsley B No
Tue 24 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B0-0Nomads C No