Barnsley C 2018-2019 Fixtures and Match Results

Click here for Sheffield Division 4 information

All games are for DOUBLE POINTS except the two games against Nomads C

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 02 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C2½-1½Aughton B Yes
Tue 16 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C1-3Chesterfield C Yes
Mon 29 Oct 2018Sheffield Division 4Ravensfield A 3-1Barnsley C Yes
Wed 05 Dec 2018Sheffield Division 4Sheffield Deaf1½-2½Barnsley C Yes
Wed 09 Jan 2019Sheffield Division 4Ecclesall D½-3½Barnsley C Yes
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Sheffield Division 4Hillsborough D1-3Barnsley C Yes
Mon 25 Feb 2019Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C3½-½Woodseats C Yes
Mon 04 Mar 2019Sheffield Division 4SASCA C0-4Barnsley C Yes
Tue 19 Mar 2019Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C2½-1½Nomads C Yes
Mon 01 Apr 2019Sheffield Division 4Worksop C0-4Barnsley C Default
Tue 16 Apr 2019Sheffield Division 4Nomads C1½-2½Barnsley C Yes
Tue 30 Apr 2019Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C3½-1½Darnall Yes