Barnsley C 2017-2018 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click here for the Sheffield Division 4 League Table

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Ecclesall C No
Tue 03 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Aughton B No
Mon 16 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 4Ravensfield A 0-0Barnsley C No
Wed 25 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 4Ecclesall D0-0Barnsley C No
Tue 31 Oct 2017Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Chesterfield C No
Wed 22 Nov 2017Sheffield Division 4Ecclesall C0-0Barnsley C No
Tue 12 Dec 2017Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Darnall B No
Mon 15 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 4Chesterfield C0-0Barnsley C No
Fri 19 Jan 2018Sheffield Division 4Sheffield Deaf0-0Barnsley C No
Tue 27 Feb 2018Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Ravensfield A No
Tue 20 Mar 2018Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Ecclesall D No
Mon 26 Mar 2018Sheffield Division 4Darnall B0-0Barnsley C No
Tue 17 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-0Sheffield Deaf No
Wed 25 Apr 2018Sheffield Division 4Aughton B0-0Barnsley C No